Clean Power Alliance logo

Clean Power Alliance
Battery Rebate Program

Get Support

Battery 101 Webinar video

Battery Rebate Program Webinar Video

Battery Storage Providers

If you are interested in battery energy storage for your facility and are not yet working with a provider, there are a number of providers offering storage equipment in the CPA service territory, that can be found in the following table. This information does not constitute a recommendation by CPA or Olivine.

Company Contact Name Email Phone
Amped Solutions Dan Martin dan@amped-solutions.com (510) 967-7017
California Solar Integrators, Inc. Manish Baruah manish@calsolarinc.com (800) 784-7612
Ecomotion Ted Flanigan TFlanigan@ecomotion.us (949) 292-7314
EDF Renewables Michael Robinson Michael.Robinson@edf-re.com (858) 521-3416
Eguana Technologies Al Delacruz al.delacruz@eguanatech.com (626) 425-7100
Engie Storage Tony Lumino Anthony.Lumino@engie.com (626) 377-9104
GoElectric Greg Weyl gweyl@goelectricinc.com (858) 837-1602
MMR Power Solutions Ravi Sankaran rsankaran@mmrgrp.com (310) 562-3470
Energy Toolbase, a Pason Company Chris Sefel Chris.Sefel@energytoolbase.com (866) 303-7786 ext. 719
PermaCity Ian McKeon ian@permacity.com (323) 692-9264
SunPower Chad Tady Chad.Tady@sunpowercorp.com (312) 841-2423
Swell Energy Lance Honea lhonea@swellenergy.com (310) 200-1589
Wise Solar Christina Peverall rebates@wisesolar.com (818) 531-5557
Xero Solar Tim Burdiak info@xerosolar.com (310) 376-8740

 

If you are a battery storage provider offering services in the CPA service territory and would like to be listed here, please contact Power Response Program support at powerresponse@cleanpoweralliance.org.

SGIP Information

The Self-Generation Incentive Program (SGIP) is a state-wide ratepayer-funded California Public Utilities Commission (CPUC) program that offers rebates for installing energy storage technology at your facility. To learn more about SGIP and how to apply click here.

 

Battery Sizing Analysis Request Form

To receive a free battery sizing analysis please complete the following form and a Program representative will contact you. The battery sizing analysis will provide a recommended battery size based on your facility load and estimated economics based on a range of battery prices.

 

Battery Sizing Analysis Request Form